Contact

Contact Information

Brian Stamer, Finances/Giving: brian@3dchurch.tv
 Denise Miller, Admin/Support: denise@3dchurch.tv
Aaron Smith, Creative Team: aaron@3dchurch.tv
 Mike and Margo McPhilomy, Life Groups: mmcphilomy@gmail.com
 Ray Miller, Pastoral Care: raymiller5122@comcast.net
Juanita Hardin, Nursery: juanita@3dchurch.tv
Ashley Cooke, Early Childhood: ashley@3dchurch.tv
 Julie Boyer, Elementary: julieboyer9@gmail.com
Keith Boyer, Lead Pastor: keith@3dchurch.tv | (815) 291-9004

Mailing Address
3D Church
16965 Pine Lane, Suite 202
Parker, CO 80134
Meeting Location
25233 E Glasgow Dr
Aurora, CO 80016
Sundays at 10AM.

 

Want to stay in touch with 3D Church? Click below to subscribe!

Subscribe


Contact Us

Use the form to send us your message.